Caprice & Ella Returns for Third Season on January 3, 2022
13
- December
2021
Posted By : Ava Zinn
Caprice & Ella Returns for Third Season on January 3, 2022

Fort Wayne, Indiana—December 13, 2021— Aeverine Zinn Digital Media Group announced today that the popular YouTube series Caprice & Ella, returns for a third season on Monday, January 3 on Ava Zinn’s YouTube channel at 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT and Caprice & Ella’s YouTube channel at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT. Created by Ava Zinn (Vote for the Girls and Queen of the Willis), “Caprice & Ella” follows cat Caprice, dog Ella, and Ava Zinn under one roof that is similar to the late Steve Cash’s Talking Kitty Cat series on YouTube. The series is also available to stream in 4K Ultra High Definition.
Viewers will see a number of changes from the opening intros towards March Madness. The opening sequence is slightly changed with Caprice and Ella’s middle names are dropped. Another change will be a series of intro parodies from Dallas, Hunter, T.J. Hooker, Remington Steele, Silk Stalkings and seven other classic television shows in what Executive Producer and Creator Ava Zinn hope will be an annual tradition when March Madness approaches. These will last for six weeks and for 12 episodes from January 31 to March 10, 2022.
###
For more information, press only:
Aeverine “Ava” (Zinn) Nieves
aeverinezinn @ icloud.com
AvaZinn.com
For more information on Caprice & Ella:
Website: CapriceAndElla.AvaZinn.com

© 2021 – 2022, https:. All rights reserved.